Saint Joseph Logo

Saint Joseph - Hessen Cassel

Fort Wayne, Indiana


School Board

School Board Members –
St. Joseph Hessen Cassel School
2017-2018 School Year

View our School Board Meeting Minutes from past years.

Matt Smith-President and Alumni

Lorie Krauss-Fundraising

Amanda Davis-Marketing

Clayton Davis-Buildings and Grounds

Rita Smith-HASA

Amy Collins-Finance

Kathy Braun-Catholic Identity

Courtney Furrow-White

Patrick Stone-Secretary


If anyone would like to be involved with our Home And School Association, we welcome you!
Please send email to President Rita Smith.  Here is our HASA page.